Hit and Run trade

I apply this method and follow on my trades and I see it is the best one for me and suits me ( might not work with others )

It is not a trade strategy or some thing, I prefer it is more like a way I follow.

before how I use it, I will give reasons for why I have followed it

I am a so risky trader trade with all capital using the higher leverage of %1000; I know it is not logical and I should trade with %10 of my capital with leverage 100% or 200% but what to do it is my nature loves taking risk to the maximum

so by that I might add just $25 and reach about $300 ( it is fact I have done this before at broker gave me $25 bonus and wanted me to finish 25 standard lots = 250 mini lots, not easy job but I have done it is a week, do not be surprised but really done it) but not all times this works with me.

on the normal I add about $25 reach $50 or more then suddenly bamm all gone and my balance is zero as my capital increases I increase lots on the next trade


I know that most of what I do is not right but as I said it is my way


I have reached to a a decision or a view as I am able now to make $25 become $50 in less than week or might just can earn $5 on one day, so why do not I stop trading and get a way from market

so I reached now to hit and run way

- my money is at my LR account 
- I monitor the currencies for about 30 minutes or an hour till I reach and know the direction ( I found that when you analyze currency with no money at your broker you can reach better decision as have no pressure to start trading)
- now analyzed and took the decision weather to buy or sell at which price
- then at this step I add money from my LR account to the my account at the broker and open the trade 
- the trade takes about 30 minutes to one hour with high lot of $1 ( just imagine that market needs to move 20 points so I hit margin so need to be accurate and fast )
- I get from 5 to 10 point = $5 to $10 and I close the deal
- now come the funny part from me 
. withdraw my money from broker
. remove broker trading software
. some time closes my PC and go out of the house

this way I follow not a lot as just one or two trades per week and I get about $25 as profit of my $25 capital so make %100 on a week and then next week just trade with $25 and again ( that is not continuously as this days I am so busy and have not time to trade )

At end as I said this my way and works with me getting good profits
I do not advice any one to apply it but might benefit from some points and it might not work with him
I hate to be attacked so do not need one to say what you are doing is not right you should do that as I already knew about that and I have confessed about that, just give your opinion on good way as I hate to be criticized


At end I have written this thread in about 10 minutes as I was free and it is true about me. I just wanted members to know that they can make threads useful from some of their own minds